Rabbi Yehuda Sarna

Skirball
Executive Director

rabbi.sarna@nyu.edu

Rabbi Yehuda Sarna University Chaplain/Skirball Executive Director  

Rebekah Thornhill

assistant DIRECTOR
 

rebekah.thornhill@nyu.edu

Rebekah Thornhill Assistant Director Email Rebekah (212) 998 - 4111

Jay Herman

Manager of Operations
 

jdh420@nyu.edu

Jay Herman Manager of Operations Email Jay (212) 998 - 4121
 

Rabbi Joe Wolfson

JLIC Educator

 

rabbi.joe@nyu.edu

Rabbi Joe Wolfson JLIC Educator

Rabbi Nikki DeBlosi

Reform R

 

deblosi@nyu.edu

Rabbi Nikki DeBlosi Manager of Religious Life Email Rabbi Nikki

Dana Levinson

Senior Associate Leadership

& Strategic Partnership

dana.levinson@nyu.edu

Dana Levinson Senior Associate Leadership/Strategic Partnerships Email Dana
 

Lydia Miller

Development Associate

lydia.miller@nyu.edu

Lydia Miller Development Associate Email Lydia (212) 998 - 4124

Julie Wichler

Program Coordinator for
Leadership Initiatives

julie.wichler@nyu.edu

Julie Wichler Program Coordinator for Leadership Initiatives Email Julie (212) 992 - 6037

Arielle Braude

SENIOR ASSOCIATE, STUDENT LIFE AND EDUCATION
 

arielle.braude@nyu.edu

Arielle Braude Engagement Associate Email Arielle
 

Emily Hirsch

Operations and Communications Associate

EMILY.HIRSCH@NYU.EDU

Emily Hirsch Exec/Admin Assistant Email Emily (212) 998 - 4124

Omer Hit

IACT coordinator for israel engagement

omerhit@NYU.EDU

Corinne Shmuel

JLIC Educator

corinne.shmuel@nyu.edu

Corrine Shmuel JLIC Educator

Miriam Liebman

Rabbinic Intern

ml5220@nyu.edu

Miriam Liebman Rabbinic Intern

Robert Taylor, Jr.

Budget and Events Assistant

robert.taylorjr@nyu.edu

Abbie Goldring

Social media specialist springboard fellow

ag5897@NYU.EDU

CLOSE