Rabbi Yehuda Sarna

Skirball
Executive Director

rabbi.sarna@nyu.edu

Rabbi Yehuda Sarna University Chaplain/Skirball Executive Director  

Rebekah Thornhill

Managing Director
 

rebekah.thornhill@nyu.edu

Rebekah Thornhill Assistant Director Email Rebekah (212) 998 - 4111

Jay Herman

Assistant Director
 

jdh420@nyu.edu

Jay Herman Manager of Operations Email Jay (212) 998 - 4121
 

Rabbi Joe Wolfson

JLIC Educator

 

rabbi.joe@nyu.edu

Rabbi Joe Wolfson JLIC Educator

Rabbi Nikki DeBlosi

Reform Rabbi

 

deblosi@nyu.edu

Rabbi Nikki DeBlosi Manager of Religious Life Email Rabbi Nikki

Dana Levinson

Senior Associate Leadership

& Strategic Partnership

dana.levinson@nyu.edu

Dana Levinson Senior Associate Leadership/Strategic Partnerships Email Dana
 

Lydia Miller

Development Associate

lydia.miller@nyu.edu

Lydia Miller Development Associate Email Lydia (212) 998 - 4124

Julie Wichler

Program Coordinator for
Leadership Initiatives

julie.wichler@nyu.edu

Julie Wichler Program Coordinator for Leadership Initiatives Email Julie (212) 992 - 6037

Emily Hirsch

senior brand strategist

EMILY.HIRSCH@NYU.EDU

Emily Hirsch Exec/Admin Assistant Email Emily (212) 998 - 4124

Robert Taylor, Jr.

program coordinator

robert.taylorjr@nyu.edu

Omer Hit

IACT coordinator for israel engagement

omerhit@NYU.EDU

Corinne Shmuel

JLIC Educator

corinne.shmuel@nyu.edu

Corrine Shmuel JLIC Educator

Rachmiel Gurwitz

RABBINIC INTERN

brg303@NYU.EDU

 

Sara Fredman Aeder

special projects manager

sara.fredman.aeder@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2017-08-27 at 10.19.22 AM.png

Mijal Bitton

downtown minyan 

mijalbitton@gmail.com

Arielle Braude Engagement Associate Email Arielle
 

Chaya Kanarfogel Rayman

JLIC Intern

ckanarfogel@gmail.com

20170524-GPATS-Graduation-028.jpg

Abbie Goldring

Social media specialist springboard fellow

ag5897@NYU.EDU

CLOSE